Housing Specialists

Who is my Housing Specialist?

Last Initial Housing Specialist Email Address Phone Number
G, K, P Hillary Lofton hlofton@gptx.org 972-237-8359
E, F, H Veronica Mosley vmosley@gptx.org 972-237-8172
J, R, Y, Z Tiffany King tlking@gptx.org 972-237-8457
D, W Angelia Echols aechols@gptx.org 972-237-8164
S, T Joshua Jones jdjones@gptx.org 972-237-8167
B, I, N, Q, U, V Miranda Gomez mgomez@gptx.org 972-237-8184
A, C, L, M, O All case specialists    
Waiting list Lupe Smith gsmith@gptx.org 972-237-8175
Ports Andrea Paredes aparedes@gptx.org 972-237-8341