Public Health and Environmental Quality Staff

Location and Hours

Public Health and Environmental Quality Department

City Hall
300 W. Main St., Suite 200
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
View city of Grand Prairie holiday hours

Phone: 972-237-8055

Fax: 972-237-8228

 

STAFF TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Avery, Laura Executive Assistant 972-237-8289  
Babina, Jeffrey Public Health Specialist 972-237-8037 jbabina@gptx.org
Barron, Norma Office Assistant - Part-Time 972-237-7561 nbarron@gptx.org
Bui, Brittney Public Health Supervisor 972-237-8060 bbui@gptx.org
Burrow, Karen Executive Assistant 972-237-8867 kburrow@gptx.org
Cason, Jody Environmental Quality Manager 972-237-8070 jcason@gptx.org
Cobbs, Tyler Environmental Technician 972-237-8452 tcobbs@gptx.org
Correa, Iselle Executive Assistant 972-237-8068 icorrea@gptx.org
George, David Sr. Environmental Technician 972-237-8445 dgeorge@gptx.org
Law, Otilia Environmental Quality Supervisor 972-237-8224 olaw@gptx.org
McCowen, Mary Public Health Specialist 972-237-8238 mmccowen@gptx.org
Mendez, Cindy Public Health and Environmental Quality Director 972-237-8225 cmendez@gptx.org
Nisi, Brianna Environmental Quality Supervisor 972-237-7564 bnisi@gptx.org
Oakley, Kale Environmental Specialist - Stormwater 972-237-8387 koakley@gptx.org
O'Neil, Amanda Public Health Specialist 972-237-8264 aoneil@gptx.org
Phillips, Greg Environmental Inspector 972-237-8452 gphillips@gptx.org
Rodriguez, Werner Public Health Manager 972-237-8056 wrodriguez@gptx.org
Sanchez Jr., Antonio Environmental Technician 972-237-8469 ansanchez@gptx.org
Santos, Nataly Permit Coordinator 972-237-8021 nsantos@gptx.org
Skaggs, Jackie Senior Environmental Technician 972-237-8429 jskaggs@gptx.org
Straw, Eric Environmental Quality Supervisor 972-237-8277 estraw@gptx.org
Vercoe, Barry Environmental Specialist – Stormwater 972-237-8351 bvercoe@gptx.org
Wilson, Christopher Environmental Specialist - Stormwater 972-237-8059 cwilson@gptx.org
Ybarra, Phuong Permit Coordinator 972-237-8021
pybarra@gptx.org