Public Health and Environmental Quality Staff

Location and Hours

Public Health and Environmental Quality Department

City Hall
300 W. Main St., Suite 200
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
View city of Grand Prairie holiday hours

Phone: 972-237-8055

Fax: 972-237-8228

 

STAFF TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Babina, Jeffrey Public Health Specialist 972-237-8037 jbabina@gptx.org
Bui, Brittney Public Health Supervisor- Plans Examiner 972-237-8060 bbui@gptx.org
Burrow, Karen Executive Assistant 972-237-8867 kburrow@gptx.org
Cason, Jody Environmental Quality Manager 972-237-8070 jcason@gptx.org
Carroll, Kenneal Executive Assistant 972-237-8068 kcarroll@gptx.org
Cobbs, Tyler Environmental Technician 972-237-8452 tcobbs@gptx.org
George, David Senior Environmental Technician 972-237-8445 dgeorge@gptx.org
Jones, Casey Environmental Specialist  972-237-8024 casey.jones@gptx.org
Law, Otilia Environmental Quality Supervisor- Drinking Water Programs 972-237-8224 olaw@gptx.org
Lopez, Jesus Environmental Technician 972-237-8469 jelopez@gptx.org
Martinez, Nicole Executive Assistant 972-237-7561 nmartinez@gptx.org
McCowen, Mary Public Health Specialist 972-237-8238 mmccowen@gptx.org
Mendez, Cindy Public Health and Environmental Quality Director 972-237-8225 cmendez@gptx.org
Oakley, Kale Environmental Specialist - Stormwater 972-237-8387 koakley@gptx.org
O'Neil, Amanda Public Health Specialist 972-237-8264 aoneil@gptx.org
Phillips, Greg Environmental Inspector 972-237-8452 gphillips@gptx.org
Richardson, Cher Public Health Specialist 972-237-8373 crichardson@gptx.org
Rodriguez, Werner Public Health Manager 972-237-8056 wrodriguez@gptx.org
Segovia, Bessy Public Relations Specialist  972-237-7594  bsegovia@gptx.org
Skaggs, Jackie Senior Environmental Technician 972-237-8429 jskaggs@gptx.org
Straw, Eric Environmental Quality Supervisor- Wastewater Programs 972-237-8277 estraw@gptx.org
Wieden, Kylie Environmental Outreach Coordinator 972-237-8229 kcwieden@gptx.org
Wilson, Christopher Environmental Specialist - Stormwater 972-237-8059 cwilson@gptx.org
Ye, Roland Environmental Specialist 972-237-8351 rye@gptx.org