Homeowners Association Directory

HOA contact information is provided for HOAs that have registered with the City.  Contact information is provided voluntarily and the information is updated once a year or by request.

Update your HOA Contact Information

Download a PDF version of the HOA Directory(PDF, 121KB)

Amesbury Estates Owners Association

President/Manager: Diana Wilson, President

Phone: 972-467-6752

Email: amesburyestates@gmail.com

Avion Village Mutual Ownership Corporation

President/Manager: Cindy Archibald, Manager

Phone: 972-262-1544

Beacon Hill HOA

President: Mark Beckner

Phone: 682-325-5354

HOA EmailNTXcustomercare@associa.us

Berkshire Park Association

President/Manager: Carlos Jackson, President

Phone: 972-632-8105

Email: cadojack1994@outlook.com

Bluffs of Westchester Association

President/Manager: Achley Vandiver, Manager

Phone: 214-445-2779

Emailachley.vandiver@goodwintx.com

Brookfield North Association

President/Manager: Michelle Alvarez, Manager, SBB Management

Phone: 817-482-1547 Extension: 477

Email: m.alvarez@sbbmanagement.com

Castleridge Association

President/Manager: Lacy Kwasnick, President

Email: lkwasnick@gmail.com

Cimmaron Estates Association

President/Manager: Krystal Chambless, Manager

Phone: 214-445-2772

Email: krystal.chambless@goodwintx.com

Coronado Forest Association

President/Manager: Jim Heck, Manager, Guardian Association Management

Phone: 972-458-2200  Extension: 103

Email: jheck@guardianam.com

Country Club Park Association

President/Manager: Betty Hasty

Phone: 972-264-9118

Curtiss-Wright Village Association

President/Manager: Wayne Moore, President

Phone: 972-979-7376

Dorchester Place Neighborhood

President/Manager: Steve Franklin, Neighbor Relations

Phone: 214-535-7460

Email: sfrank2886@yahoo.com

Fairway Park Association

President/Manager: Jane Holtz, Classic Property Management

Phone: 817-640-2064 Extension: 1231

Email: janeholtz@classicpm.com

Grand Peninsula Association

President: Thomas Templeton

Manager (main contact): Veronica Trevino

Phone: 817-453-6160

Email: gpoa@cmamanagement.com

Grand Prairie Lakewood Association

President/Manager: Michelle Alvarez, Manager, SBB Management

Phone: 817-482-1547 Extension: 477

Email: m.alvarez@sbbmanagement.com

Grand Prairie Mountain Creek HOA, Inc.

President/Manager: Terry Wilkerson, Office Administrator

Phone: 972-264-2587

Email: office@gmpcha.org

Grand Prairie Prize Acres Neighborhood Interest Groups

President/Manager: Bob Self, President

Phone: 972-262-2039

Hidden Creek Association

President/Manager: Megan Bebee, Manager

Phone: 281-706-8977

Email: HPHCmanager@goodwintx.com

High Hawk Association

President/Manager: Nate Russell, CMA Management

Phone: 817-310-6900

Email: nrussell@cmamanagement.com

Hills of Westchester Association

President/Manager: Ashley Vandiver, Manager

Phone: 214-445-2779

Email: Ashley.Vandiver@goodwintx.com

Homeowners Association of Heather Glen

President/Manager: George Locus, Community Association Manager, Associa Principal Management Group of North Texas

Phone: 214-368-4030

Email: Glocus@principal-mgmt.com

Homeowners Association of Ivy Glen

President/Manager: Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group

Phone: 817-451-7300

Email: sbenham@principal-mgmt.com

Homeowners Association of Southgate II

President/Manager: Leisha Shelton, Property Manager

Phone: 817-684-3437 Extension: 204

Email: leisha@acclaimmgmt.com

Kirby Creek Village Association

President/Manager: Mike Clark, Community Manager

Phone: 972-644-3801 Extension: 110 

Email: kirbycreekvillage@yahoo.com

Lake Parks East Association

President/Manager: Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group

Phone: 817-451-7300

Email: sbenham@principal-mgmt.com

Lake Parks West Association

President/Manager: Samantha Foster, Manager, VCM

Phone: 972-612-2303 Extension: 3197

Email: samantha@vcmtexas.com

Lakeview West Owners Association

President/Manager: Dana Black, Manager

Phone: 817-984-4832

Email: dana.black@fsresidential.com

Meadow Oaks Association

President/Manager: Kaye Burson, President

Phone: 214-244-3684

Email: bizforms1@aol.com

Mira Lagos Association

President/Manager: Kenneth Self, President

Contact Person: Stacy McGrath, General Manager

Phone: 817-473-6787

Email: stacy.mcgrath@fsresidential.com

Oak Hollow-Sheffield Village Neighborhood Association

President/Manager: Patty Ledbetter, Manager

Phone: 214-445-2777

Email: patty.ledbetter@goodwintx.com

Parkview Estates Homeowners Association

President/Manager: Alice English, Manager

Phone: 512-502-7518

Email: APVEmanager@goodwintx.com

Parkview Townhomes Homeowners Association

President/Manager: Ginny North, Principal Management

Phone: 817-451-7300

Email: gnorth@principal-mgmt.com

Pioneer Ridge Homeowners Association

President/Manager: Debbie Landess, Manager

Phone: 214-445-2776

Email: debbie.landess@goodwintx.com

Property Owners of Lake Ridge

President/Manager: Susan Atkinson, CMA Management

Phone: 972-299-5270

Email: satkinson@cmamanagement.com

Sherwood Village Mobile Home Community

President/Manager: Baldemar Felix, President

Phone: 972-790-7791

Southgate Addition Association

President/Manager: Amanda Valle, Spectrum Association Management

Phone: 817-900-1899

Email: contact@spectrumam.com

West Shore at Joe Pool Lake Owners Association

President/Manager: Dana Black, Manager

Phone: 817-984-4832

Email: dana.black@fsresidential.com

Westchester Association

President/Manager: John Stewart, President / Louis Howerton, Vice President

Phone: 972-734-5707

Website: www.gpwaho.org/contact.php

Westchester Crossing

President/Manager: Karina Reyes

Phone: 682-325-5337

Email: ntxcustomercare@associa.us

Westchester on the Creek

President/Manager: Kyle Smith, Vice President

Email: westchesteronthecreekhoa@gmail.com