Planning Division Staff

Staff Title Phone Email
Rashad Jackson, AICP, CPM Planning and Development Director 972-237-8261 rjackson@gptx.org
Savannah Ware, AICP Chief City Planner 972-237-8258 sware@gptx.org
Monica Espinoza Administrative Supervisor 972-237-8255 msespinoza@gptx.org
Charles Lee, AICP Senior Planner - Current Planning 972-237-8257 clee@gptx.org
Dana Woods, AICP Senior Planner - Current Planning 972-237-8260 dwoods@gptx.org
Vacant Senior Planner - Long Range Planning    
June Sin Planner - Current Planning 972-237-8120 jsin@gptx.org
Vacant Planner - Current Planning    
Christina Benante, AICP, LEED AP® ND Planner - Long Range Planning 972-237-8467 cbenante@gptx.org
Brittany Musser Planning Tech - Development Review Coordinator 972-237-8252 bmusser@gptx.org
Emily Blake Planning Tech - GIS/Addressing 972-237-7520 esblake@gptx.org
Vacant Planning Tech - Records and Research