Zoning Board of Adjustments and Appeals Meeting

Next date: Monday, March 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 09:00 PM

The Zoning Board of Adjustments and Appeals is responsible for the requests of variances to the Unified Development Code (UDC) due to unusual circumstances, unique or restricted physical limitation or hardships where absolute adherence to the UDC might or would preclude any development whatsoever of a piece of property.

When

  • Monday, July 17, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, January 20, 2025 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

The meetings take place in the City Council Chambers at City Hall.

City Hall, 300 W. Main St., Grand Prairie, 75050, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: