Park Board Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 06:30 PM to 08:30 PM

The Park Board meets monthly for the purpose of making recommendations to the city council relating to the management and maintenance of parks, parkways, lakes, waterways, municipal squares and beautification of municipal grounds.

For more information, call 972-237-8100.

When

  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM

Location

Parks, Arts and Recreation Department Administrative Offices, 400 College St.,  75050  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: