Council Development Committee Meeting

Next date: Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

The Council Development Committee hears items from city staff on current, future and proposed construction, economic development, Planning and Zoning items and new business.

When

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

City Hall, Council Briefing Room, 300 W Main St, Grand Prairie, 75050, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: