Code District Map and Staff Contacts

View code compliance service areas using the interactive map below.

Jump to staff directory

Staff Directory

Manager 
Chad McGowan
cmcgowan@gptx.org
972-237-8041


Supervisor

Allan M. Brown
ambrown@gptx.org
972-237-8046


Supervisor

Randy Reagins
rreagins@gptx.org
972-237-8165


Administrative Supervisor

Karen Wilkinson
kwilkinson@gptx.org
972-237-8297


Sr. Office Assistant

Valerie Exum
vexum@gptx.org
972-237-8296


Sr. Office Assistant

Anna Ramon
aramon@gptx.org
972-237-8049


Short-Term Rentals

Jimmy Cervantes 
Senior Code Compliance Officer
scervantes@gptx.org
972-237-8098


Convenience Stores/Donation Boxes

Constance Reese
Code Compliance Officer
creese@gptx.org
972-237-8034


Automotive Related Businesses

Roger Garcia
Senior Code Compliance Officer
rgarcia@gptx.org
972-237-8496


Code District 1
Eric Jones
Code Compliance Officer
eajones@gptx.org
972-237-8050


Code District 2

Kristen Callier
Code Compliance Officer
kcallier@gptx.org
972-237-8337


Code District 3

Tynesha Smith
Code Compliance Officer
tsmith@gptx.org
972-237-8362


Code District 4

Eric Jones
Code Compliance Officer
eajones@gptx.org
972-237-8050


Code District 5

Kristen Callier
Code Compliance Officer
kcallier@gptx.org
972-237-8337


Code District 6

David Bradburry
Code Compliance Officer
dbradburry@gptx.org
972-237-8338


Code District 7

Tynesha Smith
Code Compliance Officer
tsmith@gptx.org
972-237-8362


Code District 8

James Simmons
Code Compliance Officer
jsimmons@gptx.org
972-237-8661


Code District 9

David Bradburry
Code Compliance Officer
dbradburry@gptx.org
972-237-8338


Code District 10

James Simmons
Code Compliance Officer
jsimmons@gptx.org
972-237-8661