

## 2023 PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

ANA COCA

District 6 Councilmember Kurt Johnson Appointed: 2021 Term Ends: 2024

**CJ RAMIREZ** 

District 5 Councilmember Cole Humphreys Appointed: 2023 Term Ends: 2024

TAI JONES CHAPMAN

District 8

At Large Junior Ezeonu Appointed: 7/2023 Term Ends: 8/2024 CHERYL ANN SMITH CHAIRPERSON

District 4 Councilmember John Lopez Appointed: 2016 Term Ends: 2025

JOHN FEDORKO SECRETARY

District 1 Councilmember Jorja Clemson Appointed: 2020 Term Ends: 2026

FRANK GONZALEZ

Mayor Ron Jensen, Appointed: 2022 Term Ends: 2025 CHRISTOPHER OKOLI

District 7

AT Large Bessye Adams

Appointed: 2023 Term Ends: 2026

MICHELLE MADDEN

District 2 Councilmember Jacquin Headen

Appointed: 2022

Term Ends: 2025

JULIA PEREZ VICE-CHAIRPERSON

District 3 Councilmember Mike Del Bosque Appointed: 2020 Term Ends: 2026