# CITY OF GRAND PRAIRIE List of City Officers

### City Council

Ron Jensen, Mayor Cole Humphreys, Mayor Pro Tem John Lopez, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem Jorja Clemson, Council Member Mike Del Bosque, Council Member Jacquin Headen, Council Member Tem Jeff Copeland, Council Member Kurt Johnson, Council Member Junior Ezeonu, Council Member

### Animal Shelter Advisory Board

Tesmer, Karen Ross, Rayna Ellis, Tracy Smarto, Don Vincent, Marlena Patykiewicz, Marsha Steever Owens, Tracy Turner, Lisa Monroe, Madeline Wright, Destinee

Yap, Lily Scesney, Daniel (City Official)

### **Civil Service Commission**

Crump, Reg Mendoza, Rachel Thompson, Oliver

Dallas County Flood Control District No. 1 Proctor, Vernon

# Housing and Community Improvement Commission

Harper, Madiola

Dudley, Leon Toth, Kevin Edwards, Charles "Chuck" Au, Susan King, Brandi

### **Industrial Development Authority**

Melecio, Zerah Brown, Douglas Wright, John Koerth, Charles Munoz, Jana

# City Manager's Office

Steve Dye, City Manager Bill Hills, Deputy City Manager Cheryl DeLeon, Deputy City Manager Megan Mahan, City Attorney and Asistant City Manager

### **Building Advisory and Appeals Board**

Dehnert, Sharon Wiggins, Gregory Oliver, Starling Collins, Steve Davidson, Wendell Adame, Robert

Adhikari, Janie Hernandez, Valerie

### **Commission on Aging**

Evans, Freddie Thomas, Barbra Sosa, Salvador Headen, Thomas III Coleman, Dexter Wooten, Nancy Mathis, Prudence Owens, Laura "June" Roper, Vance

# **Housing Finance Corporation**

Freeman, Zelda Humphreys, Cole Giessner, Greg Sutton, Marshall White, Buddy

### Keep Grand Prairie Beautiful Commission

Pavey, Chelsea Hamilton, Gregory Ferrar, Darren Brown, Stephanie Stevenson, Ann King, Aaron Bastas, Brandi Crawford, Veronica Everitt, Jessica

# <u>Park Board</u>

Also serves as Tree Board Ramirez, Susanna Rideaux, Norris "Stretch" Mullen, Greg Luckey-Vaughn, Angela Landrum, Warren

# CITY OF GRAND PRAIRIE List of City Officers

### **Library Board**

Smith, Daniel Simmons, Margaret Johnson, Deinna Mims Lambert, Nichole Ray, Patsy Chilton, Ann Ngo, Vanna Smith, Patricia Eddlemon, Karen

### Planning and Zoning Commission

Also serves as the Photographic Traffic Signal Enforcement Advisory Committee Gonzalez, Frank Madden, Michelle Smith, Cheryl Coca, Anna Pete Jr., Quentin Fedorko, John Perez, Julia Caballero, Martin Coleman, Max

### **Sports Facilities Development Corporation**

Jensen, Ron, Pres. Copeland, Jeff Clemson, Jorja Del Bosque, Mike Skinner, Mike Garcia, R. J. Freeman, Eddie Earl, Mal Parkhill Parra, Bryan Aldridge, Tracy Chakery, Malcom

### **Public Health Advisory Committee**

Pomerantz, David Rodriguez, Xochitl Roberson, Cassandra Olanreqaju Sanusi, Omolars DiLena, R. J. (M.D.) Wiegman, Ralph

Fletcher, Keith Tirado, Brenda

### Zoning Board of Adjustments and Appeals

Hubacek, Debbie Ibidapo, Timothy Sandacz, Barry Akinrodoye, Kimberly Langston, Anthony Hutchins, Clayton Baker, David Smith, Eric Rodger, Melinda Tommy Land (alternate)