City of Grand Prairie facilities are open for public access with safety precautions in placeGet the latest COVID-19 information...

HOA contact information is provided for HOAs that have registered with the City.  Contact information is provided voluntarily and the information is updated once a year or by request.

Aaron's Way Homeowners Association

Juan Loera, President

Amesbury Estates Owners Association

Diana Wilson, President
(972) 467-6752

Avion Village Mutual Ownership Corporation

June Locke, Manager
(972) 262-1544

Beacon Hill Association of Homeowners

Jamie Morris, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

Berkshire Park Association of Homeowners

Deborah Connor, Treasurer
(972) 606-2517

Bluffs of Westchester Association of Homeowners

Melissa Brooks, Cornerstone Management
(214) 520-0099

Brookfield North Homeowners Association

Vickie Pacek, SBB Management
(817) 482-1547

Castleridge Association of Homeowners

Gary McGahey, President
(469) 585-7507

Cimmaron Estates Homeowners Association

Sheila Hitt
(214) 520-0099

Coronado Forest Homeowners Association

Guardian Association Management
(972) 458-2200

Country Club Park Homeowners Association

Betty Hasty
(972) 264-9118

Curtiss-Wright Village Homeowners Association

Wayne Moore
(972) 979-7376

Dorchester Place Neighborhood

Steve Franklin, Neighbor Relations
(214) 535-7460

Enchanted Estates Homeowners Association

Bill Thomson, Treasurer
(214) 566-5632

Enclave at Westchester Association of Homeowners

Randy Esparza, Director

Fairway Park Homeowners Association

Amy Cook, Classic Property Management
(817) 640-2064

Grand Peninsula Owners Association

Alice McKee, Onsite Association Manager, Community Management Associates
(817) 453-6160

Grand Prairie Lakewood Homeowners Association

Lora Compton, SBB Management Company
(817) 482-1547

Grand Prairie Mountain Creek HOA, Inc.

Terry Wilkerson, Office Administrator
(972) 264-2587

Grand Prairie Prize Acres Neighborhood Interest Groups

Bob Self, President
(972) 262-2039

Hidden Creek Homeowners Association

Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

High Hawk Homeowners Association

Markus Ashley, RTI/CMA Management Associates, Inc.
(972) 943-2828hea

Hills of Westchester Homeowners Association

Kim Weir, Vision Communities Management
(972) 612-2303

Homeowners Association of HeatherGlen

Tannie Camarata, Board Member
(214) 908-1713

Homeowners Association of Ivy Glen

Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

Homeowners Association of Southgate II

Todd Hamilton, Property Manager
(817) 684-3437 x201

Horseshoe Bend Homeowners Association

Leslie Gamel, First Service Residential
(817) 380-7006

January Lane Homeowners Association

David O'Connor
Dennis Sheridan

Kirby Creek Village Association

Cynthia Buanside, BFMC Property Management
(972) 644-3801

Lake Parks East Homeowners Association

Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

Lake Parks West Homeowners Association


Lakeview West Owners Association

Crystal Cady, FirstService Residential
(817) 953-2721

Lynn Creek Hills Homeowners Association

Mr. Delano (Dale) Naylor
3004 Fairview Drive
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Meadow Oaks Homeowners Association

Kaye Burson, President
(972) 660-4690

Mira Lagos Homeowners Association

Stacy McGrath, Manager
(817) 473-6787

Nottingham Area Homeowners Association

Robert Murphy, President
(972) 641-8207

Oak Hollow-Sheffield Village Neighborhood Association

Dianne Woodard, President
(972) 660-3268

Gary Josephson, Cornerstone Association Management
(214) 520-0099

Parkview Estates Homeowners Association

Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

Parkview Townhomes Homeowners Association

Ginny North, Principal Management
(817) 451-7300

Pioneer Ridge Homeowners Association

Debbie Landess, Cornerstone Management
(214) 520-0099

Property Owners of Lake Ridge

Carolyn Rollwitz, CMA Management
(972) 299-5270

Sherwood Village Mobile Home Community

Mary Dugas, Manager
(214) 465-2030

Somerton Village Homeowners Association

Jason Hogan, Spectrum Association Management
(817) 900-1899
9800 Hillwood Parkway, Suite 140
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Southgate Addition Homeowners Association

Greig Dunnam, Premier Communities
(214) 871-9700

Southwest Village Homeowners Association

Peter Gehan, Director
(972) 383-4207

West Shore at Joe Pool Lake Owners Association

Rebekah Hill, Spectrum Association Management, LP
(972) 992-3444

Westchester Association of Homeowners

John Stewart, President
Louis Howerton, Vice President
(972) 734-5707

Westchester on the Creek Homeowners Association

Van Wynn, President