Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


972-237-8000 (Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.)

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 534045, Grand Prairie, TX 75053

Service Directory:

County Commissioner - Tarrant County

The Commissioners Court is the general governing body of Tarrant County. The Court is made up of the County Judge who is elected countywide and presides over the full Court, and the four County Commissioners -- each elected from one of the County's four precincts.

Tarrant County Judge B. Glen Whitley is the presiding officer of Tarrant County Commissioners Court.

The Tarrant County section of Grand Prairie is represented by Andy Nguyen, Commissioner for Precinct 2.

View Tarrant County website for more information:

Return to full list >>