COVID-19 General & Business Recovery Hotline 972-237-4465. Call between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. Monday - Friday.

City of Grand Prairie facilities will begin opening public access with safety precautions in place on Tuesday, May 26Get the latest information...

A-Z City Services

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

County Commissioner - Dallas County

Each Texas County has four commissioners and a county judge who serve on this court. The county is divided into four districts, and the voters of each district elect a commissioner to serve a four-year term. All the voters of the county elect the county judge to a four-year term.

Dallas County Judge Clay Jenkins is the presiding officer of our County Commissioners Court.

The Dallas County section of Grand Prairie is represented by Dr. Elba Garcia, Commissioner for District 4.

View Dallas County website for more information:

Return to full list >>