GPTV: City Council Sworn In

Post Date:05/19/2017 8:56 AM

Mike Del Bosque, who won the Council District 3 race on May 6, took the oath of office on May 16 along with District 1 incumbent Jorja Clemson and District 7 incumbent Jeff Copeland, who retained their seats. Voters also authorized the city to keep using a ¼ cent sales tax, for another 8 years, to pay for street repairs and maintenance.

Return to full list >>