'Twas the Night Before... by Cirque du Soleil

Next date: Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 07:30 PM to 11:59 PM

Ad for a show at Texas Trust Theatre. Text on the image says

The acclaimed family holiday theatrical - "'Twas the Night Before..." by Cirque du Soleil - is making its Dallas debut at the Texas Trust CU Theatre. The production will run for 25 performances. 

“‘Twas the Night Before…,” Cirque du Soleil’s exhilarating spin on the beloved Christmas tale, is about the wonders of sharing and friendship. The production marks Cirque du Soleil’s first-ever Christmas show and is a flurry of Christmas cheer – rip-roaring fun with hugely lovable characters that will introduce audiences to the magic of Cirque du Soleil.

When

  • Friday, November 25, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Texas Trust CU Theatre, 1001 Texas Trust Way, Grand Prairie, 75050, View Map

Google Map