Toddler Time at Shotwell

Next date: Friday, October 07, 2022 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Ages 1-3

Wednesdays at 11 a.m. at Main (bilingual)

Thursdays at 11 a.m. at Warmack

Fridays at 1 p.m. at Shotwell (bilingual)

Get ready to shake rattle and roll as your toddler dances, marches and runs their way to literacy success! 

This interactive discovery time gives your child the opportunity to explore their world with new friends as they begin to move about.  

 

When

  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, October 07, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 04, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Shotwell Library, 2750 Graham St,    View Map

Google Map