Thoroughbred Horse Racing

Next date: Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 12:00 PM to 11:59 PM

Thoroughbred Season at Lone Star Park

Lone Star Park at Grand Prairie; A major league sports entertainment attraction that features two exciting racing seasons annually. Over 700,000 guests visit our beautiful facility each year, which features a seven-level glass-enclosed Grandstand, highlighted by our 1,200-seat Silks Dining Room and our 48 luxurious Penthouse Suites, all overlooking the newest race track in Texas.

Thursday - Friday
Gates open at 5 p.m.
First live race at 6:05 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday
Gates open at 12 p.m. 
First live race at 1:35 p.m.

For more information, call 972-263-RACE or visit www.lonestarpark.com.

When

  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, May 06, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, May 08, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, May 14, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 03, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, June 04, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, June 05, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, June 11, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, July 02, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, July 03, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 04, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 08, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, July 09, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Lone Star Park, 1000 Lone Star Pkwy,  75050  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: