Read, Play, Learn!

Next date: Tuesday, October 04, 2022 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Come join us for family discovery time, meet new friends and show your child how much fun it is to listen to stories and make connections though action, rhymes and activities. A family that reads and plays together, succeeds together. 

 

When

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 04, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 07, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 01, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 04, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 08, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Main & Warmack Libraries, 901 Conover Dr. & 760 Bardin Rd.,    View Map

Google Map