Preschool & Kinder Ready at Main

Next date: Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Ages 4-6 years.

And they’re off! Watch your child become more independent and confident as they start initiating games and play, carrying on conversations, telling simple stories and making predictions.

When

  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Main Library, 901 Conover Dr., View Map

Google Map