Kids Basic Spanish Class

Next date: Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Ages 8-14

Kids who are new to Spanish or have taken beginner classes will improve their vocabulary and language skills with these lessons taught by a professor from Tarrant County College. Registration is required and opens January 11. Email Camille at cplemmons@gptx.org to register.

When

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Warmack Library, 760 Bardin Rd, View Map

Google Map