Full Steam Ahead at Main

Next date: Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 04:15 PM to 05:00 PM

Grades 1-5.

Come hang out and join in fun art, math, engineering, literacy and science activities with your friends. For the Main program, please email Jennifer at jllusk@gptx.org to register.

When

  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 04:15 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Main Library, 901 Conover Dr., View Map

Google Map