Free Ice Skating

Next date: Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 05:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Person wearing ice skates standing on ice

Enjoy free ice skating this season at City Hall. Registration is required.

Register

When

  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 03, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 04, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 06, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 | 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

City Hall, 300 W Main St., Grand Prairie, 75050, View Map

Google Map