Book Babies at Main

Next date: Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Ages 0-18 months

Engage with your little one as we explore stories, songs and activities that help enhance muscle development to rock, roll, crawl and walk. Meet and mingle with other caregivers as you guide your child through skills such as lifting their head towards sounds, visually following a moving object, supporting weight and reaching for and grabbing objects. 

 

 

 

When

  • Thursday, October 06, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, November 03, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, December 01, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Main Library, 901 Conover Dr, View Map

Google Map