Bilingual Toddler Time at Main

Next date: Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 .

Get ready to shake, rattle and roll as your toddler dances, marches and runs their way to literacy success. This interactive discovery time gives your child the opportunity to explore their world with new friends as they begin to move about.  

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, January 04, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 01, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 08, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 01, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 08, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 05, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 03, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2023 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Main Library, 901 Conover Dr., View Map

Google Map