Bilingual Toddler Time: Warmack Library

Next date: Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Get ready to shake, rattle and roll as your toddler dances, marches and runs their way to literacy success! This interactive discovery time gives your child the opportunity to explore their world with new friends as they begin to move about. Email Camille at cplemmons@gptx.org for more information. Ages 1-3.

When

  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 04, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Warmack Library, 760 Bardin Rd, Grand Prairie 75052  View Map

Google Map