Bilingual Toddler Time: Shotwell Library

Next date: Friday, August 12, 2022 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

Get ready to shake, rattle and roll as your toddler dances, marches and runs their way to literacy success! This interactive discovery time gives your child the opportunity to explore their world with new friends as they begin to move about. Email Camille at cplemmons@gptx.org for more information. Ages 1-3.

When

  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, July 01, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, August 05, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Location

Shotwell Library, 2750 Graham St, Grand Prairie 75050  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: