Adult Summer Movies

Next date: Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 01:30 PM to 03:00 PM

Adults, come join us for a weekly movie screening at the Main Library. Titles to be determined - we'll choose as we go.

 

When

  • Wednesday, June 08, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 03, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022 | 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Main Library, 901 Conover Dr.,  75051  View Map

Google Map