Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
City News
News Review
Election Results for May 10, 2014
Posted Date: 5/11/2014

May 10, 2014 City of Grand Prairie Elections

The following are the early voting results:

Proposition 1 (The Epic)

FOR:  3,485       AGAINST:  1,190


District One

Jorja Clemson:  679 votes

Max Coleman:    341 votes


District Three

Lila Thorn:            838 votes

Mike DelBosque:  378 votes


Place 7 at large

Jeff Copeland:   3,289 votes

R. J. DiLena:          1,058 votes


School Board

J. D. Stewart 1,686

Mike Riley 1,388

Angela Luckey 1,428

Katrina Jones 1,750 


For Election Day Results, check Dallas County Elections website and Tarrant County Elections website.