HOA contact information is provided for HOAs that have registered with the City.  Contact information is provided voluntarily and the information is updated once a year or by request.

Aaron's Way Homeowners Association

Juan Loera, President

Amesbury Estates Owners Association

Diana Wilson, President
(972) 467-6752
amesburyestates@gmail.com

Avion Village Mutual Ownership Corporation

June Locke, Manager
(972) 262-1544

Beacon Hill Association of Homeowners

Jamie Morris, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300
jamorris@principal-mgmt.com

Robert Rosenboom
(972) 660-6235
rob_rosenboom@comcast.net

Berkshire Park Association of Homeowners

Deborah Connor, Treasurer
(972) 606-2517
debloucannon@gmail.com

Bluffs of Westchester Association of Homeowners

Melissa Brooks, Cornerstone Management
(214) 520-0099
mbrooks@cornerstoneams.com

Brookfield North Homeowners Association

Vickie Pacek, SBB Management
(817) 482-1547
v.pacek@sbbmanagement.com

Castleridge Association of Homeowners

Darell Floyd President
(214) 934-5536
dfloyd10s@yahoo.com

Cimmaron Estates Homeowners Association

Sheila Hitt
(214) 520-0099

Country Club Park Homeowners Association

Betty Hasty
(972) 264-9118

Curtiss-Wright Village Homeowners Association

Becky Morris, President
(972) 262-1665
morris1230@sbcglobal.net

Gerald Buchanan, Treasurer
(972) 266-0301

Dorchester Place Neighborhood

Steve Franklin, Neighbor Relations
(214) 535-7460
sfrank2886@yahoo.com

Enchanted Estates Homeowners Association

Bill Thomson, Treasurer
(214) 566-5632
keylifehomesbill@yahoo.com

Enclave at Westchester Association of Homeowners

Randy Esparza, Director

Fairway Park Homeowners Association

Amy Cook, Classic Property Management
(817) 640-2064
amycook@classicpm.com

Grand Peninsula Owners Association

Denise Fanning, Onsite Association Manager, Community Management Associates
(817) 453-6160
dfanning@cmamanagement.com

Grand Prairie Lakewood Homeowners Association

Lora Compton, SBB Management Company
(817) 482-1547
l.compton@sbbmanagement.com

Grand Prairie Mountain Creek HOA, Inc.

Terry Wilkerson, Office Administrator
(972) 264-2587
office@gmpcha.org

Grand Prairie Prize Acres Neighborhood Interest Groups

Bob Self, President
(972) 262-2039

Hidden Creek Homeowners Association

Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

High Hawk Homeowners Association

Melissa Brooks, Cornerstone AMS
(214) 520-0099
bbrooks@cornerstoneams.com

Hills of Westchester Homeowners Association

Kim Weir, Vision Communities Management
(972) 612-2303
manager@vcmtexas.com

Homeowners Association of Ivy Glen

Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

Homeowners Association of Southgate II

Courtney Tucker
(817) 419-0684
HOA_Admin@sg2gptx.org

Horseshoe Bend Homeowners Association

Leslie Gamel, First Service Residential
(817) 380-7006
leslie.gamel@fsresidential.com

January Lane Homeowners Association

David O'Connor
Dennis Sheridan

Kirby Creek Village Association

Cynthia Buanside, BFMC Property Management
(972) 644-3801
kirbycreekvillage@yahoo.com

Lake Parks East Homeowners Association

Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

Lake Parks West Homeowners Association

Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

Lynn Creek Hills Homeowners Association

Leslie Gamel, Premier Communities
(817) 380-7006
lgamel@premiercommunities.net

Meadow Oaks Homeowners Association

Kaye Burson, President
(972) 660-4690
bizforms1@aol.com

Mira Lagos Homeowners Association

Stacy McGrath, FirstService Residential
(817) 473-6787
stacy.mcgrath@fsresidential.com

Nottingham Area Homeowners Association

Robert Murphy, President
(972) 641-8207
murphyrpj@tx.rr.com

Oak Hollow-Sheffield Village Neighborhood Association

Dianne Woodard, President
(972) 660-3268
tdwdhw@aol.com

Gary Josephson, Cornerstone Association Management
(214) 520-0099

Parkview Estates Homeowners Association

Stephanie Benham, Principal Management Group
(817) 451-7300

Parkview Townhomes Homeowners Association

Ginny North, Principal Management
(817) 451-7300
gnorth@principal-mgmt.com

Pioneer Ridge Homeowners Association

Debbie Landess, Cornerstone Management
(214) 520-0099
dlandess@cornerstoneams.com

Property Owners of Lake Ridge

Carolyn Rollwitz, CMA Management
(972) 299-5270
crollwitz@cmamanagement.com

Sherwood Village Mobile Home Community

Mary Dugas, Manager
(214) 465-2030

Somerton Village Homeowners Association

Vickie Pacek, SBB Management
(817) 482-5147
v.pacek@sbbmanagement.com

Southgate Addition Homeowners Association

Greig Dunnam, Premier Communities
(214) 871-9700

Southwest Village Homeowners Association

Peter Gehan, Director
(972) 383-4207
glen@gehanhomes.com

West Shore at Joe Pool Lake Owners Association

Rebekah Hill, Spectrum Association Management, LP
(972) 992-3444
contact@spectrum.com

Westchester Association of Homeowners

Kurt Johnson, President
(214) 738-2161
www.gpwaho.org

Westchester on the Creek Homeowners Association

Clark Simson Miller
(865) 315-7505
support@csmhoa.com